SITE RESOURCES

SEARCH SITE

Statement of Accessibility
We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact ps11website@gmail.com.

 

2017-2018 PTA General Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are held in the PS11 Auditorium or Cafeteria )

Friday, Sept 29 @ 8:50am 
Friday, Oct 20 @ 8:50am 
Friday, Nov 17 @ 8:50am 
Friday, Dec 22 @ 8:50am 
Friday, Jan 19 @ 8:50am 
Friday, Feb 9 @ 8:50am 
Friday, March 16 @ 8:50am
Friday, April 11 @ 8:50am
Friday, May 18 @ 8:50am
Friday, June 8 @ 8:50am

* meetings are held in the mornings due to increased attendance. If you are unable to attend meetings at this time and would like to stay informed, meeting minutes are posted shortly after meetings. You are also welcome to attend Executive Board meetings which are held in the evenings. 

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are held in Room 101 and start promptly at 6PM. Everyone is welcome, but voting can only be done by Executive Board members.)


Wednesday, Sept 14
Wednesday, Oct 4
Wednesday, Nov 8
Wednesday, Dec 13
Wednesday, Jan 3
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, June 6