SITE RESOURCES

SEARCH SITE

Statement of Accessibility
We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact ps11website@gmail.com.

 

 

 

2018-2019 PTA General Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are held in the PS11 Auditorium or Cafeteria )

Friday, Sept 21 @ 9:00am 
Friday, Oct 19 @ 9:00am 
Friday, Nov 16 @ 9:00am 
Friday, Dec 14 @ 9:00am 
Friday, Jan 18 @ 9:00am
Friday, Feb 15 @ 9:00am
Friday, March 22 @ 9:00am
Friday, April 12 @ 9:00am
Friday, May 17 @ 9:00am
Friday, June 7 @ 9:00am

* meetings are held in the mornings due to increased attendance. If you are unable to attend meetings at this time and would like to stay informed, meeting minutes are posted shortly after meetings. You are also welcome to attend Executive Board meetings which are held in the evenings. 

2018-2019 PTA Executive Board Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are held in Room 101 and start promptly at 6PM. Everyone is welcome, but voting can only be done by Executive Board members.)


Wednesday, Sept 12
Wednesday, Oct 3
Wednesday, Nov 7
Tuesday, Dec 4
Wednesday, Jan 2
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, April 3
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 19 (calendar meeting)