Statement of Accessibility
We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact





2018-2019 PS11 PTA Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board is a group of parent volunteers, elected yearly in the Spring, who work with the PS11  community to support the vision of the school through fundraising and the implementation of programs and initiatives. The PTA Executive Board meets monthly.

Executive Board Bios

Santhi Yarlagadda & Robin Lockwood

Co-Vice Presidents of Fundraising
Kate Daly & Stacy Glass

Co-Vice Presidents of Events
Leslie Sloane & Lisa Cox

Co-Vice Presidents of Membership
Kara Palmeri & Peyton Coleman & Amy Vezzetti

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs
Mori Ninomiya & Laura Sanzel

Michael Goldsman & Vishal Dixit

Co-Assistant Treasurers
Monica Chun & Sarah Kim

Co-Recording Secretaries
Katherine Salyi & Jackie Paolone

Co-Vice Presidents of Communications
Aarti Sanan & Michael Walsh 

SLT representative
Jordan Wright

Members at Large
Juliet Hernandez-Eli & anonymous